I recently wrote a detailed article at 9searches.org on how amazed I am of the power of the WordPress blog. Those who like to write can benefit from writing blogs on wordpress and get quality inbound links to their websites or other blogs. I have experieced some of my posts gaining a PR4 and PR3 weeks after posting. This is work that you cannot easily achieve yourself building inbound links.

 I believe it all has to do with the way blog posts interact with one another and how posts rotate around the different tags and categories. The exposure builds inbound links to the post which create PR that can partly be send to your pages using a link. I am trully amazed, I wrote details and recommendations on how to maximize your inbound blog link here: WordPress Links Translate Big Time

Bookmark this post:
What is this?